Here to help the Chartered Accountant in the Southend-on-Sea area

SOSCAG

Officers & Committee

Chairman

Julian Francis

Julian.francis@francisjamesllp.co.uk

Vice Chair

Robert Howe

Robert@goldwyns.co.uk

Treasurer

Ian Cockman

ifc@rickardkeen.co.uk

Secretary

Julian Francis

Julian.francis@francisjamesllp.co.uk

Courses Secretary

Duncan Sheekey

d.sheekey@plattrushton.co.uk

Roger Shaw

rms@rickardkeen.co.uk

David Datson

dd@maynard-heady.co.uk

Rashmi Raichura

rashmi@alanrush.co.uk

Ian Chandler

ian@npaccounts.com

Robin Fautley

robinfautley@fsmail.net

Andrew Clarke

aclarke@cksonline.co.uk